One year anniversary !

Last Halloween, I began to publish Magic Advisor in swedish online. Now a whole year has passed and I am so happy and grateful for all who follow my comic. 🙂
I look forward tell you all more about Lizzy, Prim, Ghosty and companys adventures. To celebrate the one-year anniversary, I will have a Q&A. 🙂 You can ask questions for me and for the characters of Magic Advisor. I will then make a series of comics where Lizzy and the others answers the questions they have received 🙂 Just comment your question anywhere on this site. 🙂

Here are some pictures I made 🙂

For the anniversary 🙂

For Halloween 🙂

2 thoughts on “One year anniversary !

  1. 1. Har du varit missnöjd med ditt tecknande?
    2. Hur länge har du ritat?
    3. Hur länge har du varit medlem i “Nätverk för serieskapare”?
    4. Har du syskon?
    5. Vad jobbar du med?
    6. Vad har du för dator, när du tecknar?
    7. Hur gamla är dina seriefigurer? 🎨

    Like

Leave a Reply

